Medikal’s New EP ‘Amazing Grace’ and TrackList

Medikal Uses His Daughter, Island Frimpong As The Cover Art For His New EP, “Amazing Grace” Check Out The Track List

Award-winning Ghanaian rapper and Member of AMG Business, Michael Adu Frimpong popularly known as Medikal has released the Official Cover Art for his New EP dubbed “AMAZING GRACE”.

This brand new EP “Amazing Grace” contains 5 solid masterpiece records featuring Award-winning dancehall musician, Shatta Wale, Lynx Entertainment superstar, Kuami Eugene, and El Chairmano, With Production credits to Unkle Beatz and Willis Beatz.

Check out the tracklist below.

Medikal – The Target (Prod. by UnkleBeatz)

Medikal – Spicy Ft El Chairmano (Prod. by Willisbeatz)

Medikal – The Professor (Prod. by Unkle Beatz)

Medikal – El Chairmano ft Shatta Wale (Prod. by Unkle Beatz).

Medikal – Oseyie ft Kuami EUgene (Prod. by Unkle Beatz)


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button